Scapia Axis card
Axis Bank

Scapia Axis

TravelLifetime freeZero forexUPI
Checked 2 Oct 2026 ·
Annual fee₹0for life
Forex markup0%
Interest3.75%a month
NetworkMastercard / RuPay

You earn

Perks & rules

What changed

No changes yet. We re-check every week.

Worth it?

See what it pays back on your spending, after the fee.Run the numbers
All the fine printEvery detail from the bank's documents, in one place

How you earn

Rewards asScapia Coins
Base rateMastercard: 2% value back (shown as '10% rewards') on spends of ₹20 and above
Higher rates
  • Scapia app travel: 4% value back ('20% rewards') on flights, hotels and buses booked in the Scapia app, no cap
  • RuPay / UPI: RuPay card: 1% value back ('5% rewards') on spends of ₹500 and above, including UPI
Limits
  • No cap on earning or redeeming
  • Mastercard: nothing under ₹20; RuPay: nothing under ₹500
Doesn't earn on
  • Wallet loads, education, fuel, government, EMI, business services, rent, crypto, MOTO, insurance, utilities, gift cards, tolls
Where it landsConverted to Scapia Coins on your statement date

What a point is worth

Value5 Scapia Coins = ₹1, usable only for bookings in the Scapia app
ExpiryNot stated in the documents read
Redemption feeNot stated in the documents read

Welcome benefit

WelcomeNone stated

Milestones

MilestonesNone stated

Airport lounges

DomesticUnlimited for the primary cardholder if you spend ₹20,000 in a billing cycle (QR code in Scapia app)
InternationalNone

Fuel

Fuel1% surcharge waiver on transactions up to ₹5,000

Spending abroad

Forex markupZero markup (network charges and taxes may apply)

Fees

Joining feeNil
Annual feeNil (lifetime free)
Fee waiverNot needed: lifetime free

If you pay late

Late feeNil under ₹500; ₹500 (₹501–5,000); ₹750 (to ₹10,000); ₹1,200 (to ₹50,000); ₹1,300 above ₹50,000
Interest3.75% a month (55.55% a year)
Cash withdrawal2.5%, minimum ₹500

Who can apply

Age18–70
SalariedResident of India; income not stated
Self-employedResident of India; income not stated

More perks

Perks
  • Airport meals, shopping or spa: up to 100% back as rewards, capped at ₹500 or ₹1,000 per transaction

Sources

Everything on this page comes from these bank documents. Tap any box above for the full wording.

  1. Scapia Axis Bank product page Product page · 2 Oct 2026
  2. Scapia Axis Bank Credit Card T&C Card T&C · 17 Jul 2026
  3. Axis Bank credit card T&C revision (28 Aug 2026) Change notice · 28 Aug 2026

Card image: Axis Bank's own website.

Also consider