
Annual fee₹0for life
Forex markup3.49%
Interest3.75%a month
NetworkVisa / RuPay
You earn
Perks & rules
What changed
1 Jul 20261% fee on all fuel spends in a month if one fuel payment is over ₹10,000 or the month's fuel total is over ₹25,000
14 Jun 20261% fee on all rail, local commute and toll spends in a month above 50% of your limit or ₹25,000, whichever is lower
Worth it?
We can't estimate this card yet.Free earn is points with no ₹ value stated; extra rewards need paid 90-day features
All the fine printEvery detail from the bank's documents, in one place
How you earn
Rewards asReward points (free, basic) plus cashback and extra points through paid features
Base rateFree: 1 point per ₹100 spent
Higher rates
- Online or offline (paid): Paid feature: 5X points on online spends (₹199 per 90 days) or 10X (₹299 per 90 days); same choice for offline spends. 10X includes the base 1 point per ₹100
- Grocery / apparel (paid): Paid feature: 5% cashback on grocery (₹299 per 90 days) or on apparel (₹199 per 90 days)
- Milestone (paid): Paid feature: extra 5% cashback on minimum spend of ₹10,000, or extra 2% on minimum spend of ₹15,000 (product page; older guide gives different numbers, see open questions)
Limits
- Up to 10,000 points per statement cycle
- Milestone cashback: up to ₹500 per 30-day cycle
- Grocery and apparel cashback: up to ₹500 each per 30-day cycle (T&C); the product guide says ₹1,000
- Utility and telecom: 1 point per ₹100, up to 100 points per transaction
Doesn't earn on
- No points on cash withdrawal, BBPS bill payments, EMI, fuel, EV charging, rent, education and government
- Insurance, utility and telecom earn only the base 1 point per ₹100 (no 5X/10X)
- Cash, EMI, fuel, rent and BBPS do not count for milestone cashback
Where it landsPoints can be redeemed after the statement is generated; feature cashback is credited 5 days after each 30-day cycle ends
What a point is worth
ValueNot stated in the documents read
ExpiryNot stated in the documents read
Redemption fee₹99 + GST per redemption
Welcome benefit
WelcomeNone stated
Milestones
Milestones
- Paid feature only: extra 5% or 2% cashback when you reach the spend target in each 30-day cycle (see earn rates)
Airport lounges
DomesticNone free. Paid feature: 1 domestic airport lounge visit for ₹399 per 90 days, up to 2 visits per 90 days
InternationalNone. Lounge visits outside India are charged up to USD 35 each
Fuel
FuelNot free. Paid feature (₹49 per 90 days): 1% surcharge waiver on ₹400–₹5,000, up to ₹1,500 per 90 days. The fee schedule says the standard fuel waiver does not apply to LIT
Spending abroad
Forex markup3.49%
Fees
Joining feeFree (lifetime free card); optional features are paid for separately
Annual feeFree (lifetime free card)
Fee waiverLifetime free: no annual fee to waive. Each feature you switch on costs a fee for 90 days (₹49–₹399 + GST) and renews automatically unless you turn renewal off in the AU 0101 app
If you pay late
Late fee15% of total amount due, minimum ₹10, maximum ₹1,300
Interest3.75% a month (45% a year); interest-free period up to 50 days
Cash withdrawal2.5% or ₹500, whichever is higher
Who can apply
Age21–60 years (salaried), 25–65 (self-employed); resident Indian
SalariedNot stated on product page
Self-employedNot stated on product page
More perks
Perks
- How LIT works: the card itself is free and earns 1 point per ₹100. Every extra benefit is a feature you buy in the AU 0101 app for 90 days. Fees (plus GST) are billed on your statement, a feature cannot be switched off within its 90 days, and it renews automatically unless you turn renewal off
- Paid memberships: ZEE5 3 months for ₹99, Amazon Prime 3 months for ₹299. If you spend less than ₹5,000 (ZEE5) or ₹10,000 (Prime) in the 90 days, a penalty of ₹50 or ₹299 + GST is charged
- Paid feature: ₹200 Amazon Pay e-gift voucher for ₹50, unlocked on ₹10,000 spend in 30 days
Sources
Everything on this page comes from these bank documents. Tap any box above for the full wording.
- AU LIT Credit Card product page Product page · 2 Oct 2026
- LIT Product Guide Product guide · 2 Oct 2026
- LIT Credit Card Terms and Conditions Card T&C · 15 Jan 2025
- AU Credit Cards Key Fact Statement (v1.9) Fee schedule · 30 Sep 2026
Card image: AU Small Finance Bank's own website.


